Reviews for Scentiments Florist in Nottingham

At Scentiments Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing quick service and beautiful flowers xx

5/5

Mrs White - D2f Review

5th May, 2022

Excellent service and flowers were lovely

5/5

Mrs Gladwell - D2f Review

27th Apr, 2022

Lovely flowers- great delivery

5/5

Mrs Turner - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2022

Perfect beautiful flowers delivered on time and accurately. I called the florist just to double check the order and spoke to a lovely helpful lady. Will definitely use them again.

5/5

Mrs Templeman-Foster - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2022

the flowers were delivered on time and were a beautiful array of colours. exceeded my expectations. thank you

5/5

Mrs Dad - D2f Review

23rd Feb, 2022

Ordered in Australia and delivered in uk on same day absolutely fantastic and bouquet was beautiful,Thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Fergusson - D2f Review

22nd Oct, 2021

A great service and looking forward to use them for every time.????

5/5

Mrs Shazad - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2021

Great service!! I was worrying slightly because it seemed a little late in the day, that they were delivered, but I didn't specify a preferred time!! Birthday flowers for my mum, who was 101 years old today!! ???? Thank you!!

5/5

Mrs Saxton - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021

Fantastic service that went over and above. Beautiful flowers.

5/5

Mrs Fayaz - D2f Review

28th Apr, 2021

Reliable delivery to a friend, beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021