Reviews for Scentiments Florist in Nottingham

At Scentiments Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing service! The flowers reached on time and in a great condition.

5/5

Mr Shaik - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2020

Bought for a birthday, the recipient was thrilled , the flowers arrived on time and the florists choice was excellent. The chocolates arrived at the same time and were also described as good quality???.

5/5

Mrs Brown - D2f Review

5th Oct, 2020

Amazing service couldn???t be happier! Thank you so much for everything

5/5

Miss Wright - D2f Review

4th Sep, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the service from direct2florist. The wreath was beautiful, and was delivered on time! Thank you so much, direct2florist; Awesome job!

5/5

Karen - D2f Review

18th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered for a birthday the same day. Wonderful service with flowers that were really appreciated.

5/5

Mr Vohra - D2f Review

8th Aug, 2020

very good

5/5

Mr Krason - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2020

The flowers were very pretty and not like your usual bunch. My friend was chuffed with them, thanks for speedy delivery! It made her mother's day feel more special x

5/5

Miss Newton - D2f Review

24th Mar, 2020

Fast, efficient and beautiful flowers

5/5

Jacqueline - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2019

Fantastic, friendly service. My husband was over the moon with the flowers (and bemused reaction from work mates but some men like flowers too!) Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Rowell - D2f Review

28th Nov, 2019

Excellent and speedy service. Great flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2019